Good because I have no thoughts of suicide today. Wow...how the mighty have fallen. I used to harbor a bit more grandiose of wishes but now if I can get through the day without dreaming of ways to die, well then, I know it's a winner.
P athletic, I know. But sometimes you have to take what you can get. though, is it more pathetic knowing that I'm better because I've spent half the day in bed rather than being around my children? Hmmm, that is the question. I suppose I should be more thrilled when I'm around my kids all day and then I don't' feel like suicide...THEN I have a winner. Suppose so. But until then, I'll take this. Spent half the day in bed, well, 3/4 , saw my daughters for only a about 45 minutes total for the day and I'm about to go to bed without tiny, gorgeous pills and I'm not even remotely sober...guess this is a winner. Or else I've feigned the waxing gibbous thing. Still not sure how I feel about this title. I'll let you know when I'm a weeeee bit more sober.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment